Loading... Please wait...

AC/DC 2020/2021 20c Uncirculated 7-Coin Collection. Limit of one per household

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
450.00 Grams
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Six coins in this 7-coin set each mark the anniversary of the release of one of AC/DC’s iconic albums, including High Voltage, TNT, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Ballbreaker, Back in Black and For Those About To Rock. Encircled by a black ring representing a vinyl record, the design of each coin depicts an iconic element of the design of the cover of the particular album. The 7th coin carries the classic AC/DC logo – and can only be secured by buying this set!

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!