Loading... Please wait...

2020 6-coin Mint Set

  • Image 1
200.00 Grams
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Symbolising the dawn of a new era, the 2020 Mint Set from the Royal Australian Mint is the first annual Mint Set issue comprising coins carrying the new portrait of Queen Elizabeth II!

The sixth portrait employed upon Australian coinage since Elizabeth II became monarch in 1952, the new effigy of the Queen was designed by the Royal Mint's Jody Clark. The Royal Australian Mint's 2020 Mint Set heralds the official introduction of the new Clark portrait to Australia's six circulating denominations.

The perfect keepsake of a crucial moment in Australia's currency history, the 2020 Mint Set features six coins – the 5c, 10c, 20c, 50c, $1 and $2. Distinguished by the traditional reverse design for its denomination, each coin bears the new obverse portrayal of the Queen.

A must-have at the Royal Australian Mint's Official Issue Price of just $27.50, each 6-coin set is presented within an official Mint pack.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!