Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

2012 AFL Premiers stamp and coin cover - Sydney Swans

  • Image 1
50.00 Grams
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Only 15,000 produced by Australia Post

In wintry conditions on 29 September, the Sydney Swans defeated Hawthorn in an extraordinary rollercoaster of a Grand Final at the MCG. Before a crowd of 99,683 fans the Swan were 28 points up early in the third quarter, only to fall 12 points befhind during the final term, then finally prevailed 14.7(91 to 11.5 (81).
After a dominent performance for the Swans in the midfield, Ryuan O'Keefe was awarded the Norm Smith Medal for Best on ground. In a remarkable game, O'Keefe collected 28 possessions, laid 15 tackles and won seven clearances.
Released in commemoration of the Sydney Swans Premiership AFL win.
This is the first time ever, an AFL Premiership Coin will be made and will have the winning team name immortalised on it.
Features full colour card, commemorative envelope and commemorative $1 coin and Australia Post AFL Team Stamp.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!